Last goodbye

I'm waiting for the plane to take off, Terminal 5 at Arlanda.
This morning, my family + Astrid came with me to say goodbye at the airport. I couldn't help to cry but after I while it was time to let go.
I put My bags so they could go trough the security control and I was kust about to pass Myself when Astrid calls me back, telling me my friends Sandra, Greta and Lisa was on their way here and I waited. We hugged and I started to cry again. It was a hard goodbye but I 'm still happy that I'm leaving!

Mom and dad + Brother - I know you are reading this. Just wanted to say I love you and I'm going to miss you a lot.
I love all my friends and I will miss you too.

I'll write when I'm in China !


Postat av: Eva

Vi älskar dig också. Känns konstigt att nu städa ur ditt rum. Såg att planet landat i Zurich. Nu är Du på väg!!

2012-08-14 @ 12:15:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu