My trip

When I'm writing this, it's 3 o´clock in the morning and I'm sitting in the bed, so nervous I can't sleep.

When you're reading this I'm on the plane to Zürich where I'm going to transfer to a another flight which will take me to Beijing.
I'm going to stay in Beijing for 3 days with all the other exchange student, as far as I know I'm the only one from Sweden. After 3 days in the capital city of China, I'm going to my host family in Changzhou City. Then I have two weeks of language studies and after that I guess school starts!
 
 
 

Postat av: Malin

Hoppas att du kommit fram och att du har det bra! Längtar efter att få höra mer ifrån dig! Massa kramar

2012-08-21 @ 10:38:14
URL: http://frokenpavift.blogg.se
Postat av: Maria Gudmor

Hej Anna
Jättekul att se Dig sist. Jag hoppas att Du har kommit fram och att allt är bra. När jag var utomlands var jag i början jättetrött och det var jobbigt men plötsligt en dag var allt fantastiskt och det bästa jag har gjort. Sköt om Dig ! Lycka till. Du är bäst. Kram Maria!

2012-08-24 @ 16:49:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu