R.I.P.

Today all my thoughts go to an exchange student in my city whom lost his father and will return to his home country.

This is really a fear you meet being away from your home and family, that someone will pass away. I can't imagine the feeling and I hope I'll never have too. But today someone I knew had to meet that fear. And I am so sorry for his loss.
 
Take care of yourselves and you family out there. They are the most precious thing you have.









Postat av: Anonym

Gose dig så fina kort. Vad hemskt vem är det som råkat ut? Var inte orolig vi mår bra men det är snödsnöstorm!!

2012-12-15 @ 16:02:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu