Host family

I have forget to tell you about me changing host family.
When I went to China I only had gotten a welcome family that I would stay in until they found a new one. And on 21st of September I got a call from my old host sister telling me I was going to change host family on the 23rd of September - my birthday.
It was very bittersweet changing family since I liked the old host family a lot but I was so happy that they finally found a new host family for me!
The new family is great, it's my father, mother, my 2 years younger host sister and our beautiful dog, Tang tang! I live rather near to the school and in a great area around a lot of shops and close to the bus, my life here is great!


Old family: Host brother and grandmother


Old family: Sister and brother



Old family: Mom and dad


Old host family

My new family - This is my family!



Our beautiful dog, Tang Tang



Postat av: Eva

They look real nice.

2012-10-08 @ 08:44:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu