At school (again haha)

Sitting in the english teachers office and waiting for the morning exercises to start in 20 minutes. The school here is so different, I want to tell you everything but I don't know were to start!
Still I don't have internet at home, only in school or at starbucks, so right now I can't upload any pictures...

Everything is great here, the school is taking really good care of me and today I need to go and fix my visa, my teacher is going to drive me there! They are so friendly here and I feel really welcome.

Today my exchange student friend Omid has his birthday, so were going to celebrate it in some way! As it look now I'm going away on a military camp with the school between the 16 - 22/23 September, I really hope it's the 22nd since the 23rd is my birthday!

再见!

Postat av: Simon Weidersjö

Allting är så coolt!
Berätta gärna vad som gör skolgången och människorna så annorlunda gentemot oss svenskar!

Ha det bra!! :)

2012-09-07 @ 08:47:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu