Chinanna is back on track!

So, long time no see!
I can start by telling you that I survived the military camp and that it was the most awesome thing I ever experienced in my whole life - I really loved my week there and I shed a few tears when we left. During this week I got so close to my new classmates and we had a great time when we didn't have training - I'll write a lot more about the military camp another day!

Today and tomorrow we will have something called "Sports meeting" in our school and today the opening cermony took place. Me, Oming and two chinese students together sang "Rolling In The Deep" and it's one of the most fun things I have done! When we came to the first chorus a crowd of people ran towards us and gave me flowers, glitter strings and one class gave me a pair of angel wings haha! One boy took one of the flowers from my hand and threw them away to give me a new bouquet , it was crazy! I really get a lot attention here since I'm the only one in the school looking different.
The opening cermony had other performances and everyone did a great job, people were dancing and every class in grade one (高一) and grade 2 (高二) had made their own special performance - it was great to watch!



Grade one, class ten - my class!



Me looking like a christmas tree after the performance, and here they had taken away half of my stuff haha!

Postat av: Anonym

Awesome you seem to have so much fun!!

2012-09-28 @ 10:13:46
Postat av: Lisa your biggest fan

Snyygging!Hahahah ängelwingar va random lol

2012-09-28 @ 19:58:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu