Hotpot

This saturday I spend time with my sister and two of her classmates!

Every saturday, they have to go to school and watch a movie and after they have special clubs such as dancing, handwork, speach class, math club etc. I don't go to it but every other student in gao 1 (grade 1) have to go, every saturday. And after that they usually spend the rest of their weekend doing homework - typical chinese student's life.

However, this saturday I could actually spend time with my two chinese friends and my little sister. We first went to eat hotpot which is a special chinese dish were you have a big pot in the middle, often one part that is very hot and the other part not as hot. It's boiling water with some oil in it and you put different kinds of food in it and wait til it's cooked. Meat, vegetables, fish, mushrooms - it is delicous! 
After that we watch a movie at my friends house - but she went away right during the movie to do homework, chinese students and their studies, crazy...,


Postat av: va

Ser supergott ut! Ska be vår kinesiske vän göra det åt oss!

2012-12-05 @ 08:15:10
Postat av: EBBA

I HATE YOU!!! will också äta hotpot ... so unfair :C
saknar dig bobo<3

2012-12-13 @ 10:22:46
URL: http://thesmalltall.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu