Changing again

I started to write in swedish instead of english but now I will change back, no reason why. Or yes, but anyway.

Today it's wednesday, I just arrived home from school, it is around six o`clock in the evening here. Today I hade almost self-study the whole afternoon, except for my special chinese lessons, because all the students now are practising for the midterm exam which is next tuesday. It's apperently very important (but everything they do here is important, even the everyday homework) and now they litteraly do nothing else in their free time but studying. Maybe some weekends they can at least have a few hours of fun, but this weekend I don't think I will meet my chinese friends at all haha...

They study so hard here, and so much. It's way too much, but I will explain more about that in another post, otherwise this will be too long.
 


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu