School life

I'm at school, enjoying my long lunchbreak, later me and Omid have are special afternoon classes.

My school is really big! We have a canteen where you can choose between many different dishes and you pay like 6 yuan for a normal portion. If you don't like the food that's served in the canteen you can go to the supermarket where you can buy other hot food, noodles, something to drink , cookies ANYTHING. The school provides me and Omid with 200 yuan per month to buy food with, while the other chinese students have to pay themselves. I love my school, they are so good to me.

On the pictures you can also see me in my summer school uniform, ugly...and now we have the autumn uniform instead which is so much more ugly. The good thing is that we only need to wear it on mondays!

I'm going to go study chinese now , 再见



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu