The autumn school uniform

So now when it's getting colder here, really cold, we change from the summer uniform to the autumn uniform. We only wear it on mondays and I couldn't be happier for it's not really the most good looking one. My pants are way too long, big and wide, but everyone looks the same so I shouldn't be so uncomfortable in it...Anyway, happy that the school give me the uniform and that I don't need to pay for it, my school is taking so good care of me! Really happy.





Look so miserable, first day with the uniform haha....

Postat av: Anonym

A little like Harry Potter English style, huh?

2012-11-07 @ 13:50:23
Postat av: Linnet_cool_95

HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAH SÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖT
ser så sur ut <33333

2012-11-18 @ 22:29:17
Postat av: Linnet_cool_95_again

btw kommentaren innan <3333

2012-11-18 @ 22:30:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu