星期天

Today I went out for lunch with my family. They said we were going out to eat steak, or "牛排" which is the chinese word. We went to a restaurant that was Italian and I though it was kind funny how the food looked, an "Italian" steak. It was a steak, but it's cooked on a very different way than I am used to, served with an egg (?!), very little pasta with ketchup on it, and the little amount of vegetables as you can see on the picture. It looked like something I would have done at home, not what you are used to see at a "restaurant". But it tasted good and I am happy that me and my family go out to do stuff together, it is so much fun!
After that I met up my exchange student friend, Cordelia, and we went to Starbucks for taking a coffee and chatting (here I really want to use the swedish word "fika"!). We sat for a couple of hours since we almost only have time to meet one a week, IF.
When I came home we had some guests over, the same family we went climbing with - which I haven't told you about. Now the time is almost 10 PM here and it's time to go to bed - tomorrow waits another long schoolday which I am looking forward too. 晚安!


Mama and baba

"Italian" food haha
My sister and I at the restaurant

Starbucks! And subway cookies, always the best.


This drink was so weird - it was made out of corn!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu