Another 生日

Yesterday, Saturday, it was my mothers younger brother's birthday. He turned 30, so he had a party which we went to. And, wooow, it was so much food. 30 dishes. Too much. And we ate cake of course and then I was full for the rest of the day. We also picked oranges that they grow on their own! Then we got a gift to take home, apparently that's something you always give to the guests who come to your birthday party. And one thing you ALWAYS do in China, for every event, it's fireworks. I wake up every weekend by the sound of thousands of fireworks and the sound is terrible loud.
I had a lot of fun, spending time with my family and I went for a walk with my sister. Every place here is different - we had the birthday party, in a garage or something by their house which is next to a road. Then you walk 50 meters away and you are at a farm where they catch fish by themselves and grow their own vegetables. China is modern in so many places but still many people are left behind...





So much food...



My mom and dad










The farm and people working with something - so unmodern and different.



Picking oranges!


My sister and I



Present to take home, weird food..



And the famous fireworks....terrible.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu