Birthday part 3

So last saturday, my amazing classmates arranged a birthday party for me at KTV. KTV is when you go and sing kareoke which like eveyrone in China LOVES - and I like it a lot too haha!
Anyway, they really wanted to celebrate my birthday and I didn't expect anything from them but they bought me present and arranged this whole thing which was so much fun, I am so thankful! Also my teachers from the military camp came, which made me so happy. My exchange student friend Cordelia was with us to and we ate dinner out and went aroung in the city before we had to be home, which is ten o`clock in the evening haha...Anyway, a great day!





Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu