Half to go - 我不想离开中国

I am writing this with so many emotions spinning around. Writing this I have less than half of my exchange year left.
In the beginning of my exchange year, I never thought this day would come. I though every day went by so slow and If I could make it to Januari, when half time had past, I could do anything.
And now I am here, happier than I could ever imagine. After the first month past in China everything have been going so well, I have enjoyed every single day. And I am not saying that is how it will work for everyone, every persons exchange year is different. But for me, I was really really sad the first month and couldn'y wait for the time to pass faster and faster. And now when I am here, with so little time left, I never want to leave. The time is really flying away and it's making me so stressed.
This exchange year is the best and most difficult thing I have done in my whole life. And I only have about 5 months left. It's with tears in my eyes writing this, I can't imagine leaving my life here......


Postat av: eva

nice pictures anna. and continue the same way enjoy every moment and it will be a way to your future!

2013-02-06 @ 08:04:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu